PWQA Tech Talks

tech talk

This is event is made possible by our Diamond Sponsors:

Contact:
Mason Conte, Territory Sales Representative – CA
Pentair
mason.conte@pentair.com
(310) 210-8967

Contact:
Kent Davyduke, Market Analyst
Clack Corporation
davyduke@clackcorp.com

Thank you for attending our PWQA 2020 Virtual Convention. Here is a list of Tech Talks that will be of great benefit to you and your company. Click on the titles to view their videos. Enjoy!

• Pentair Tech Talk Preview
By Mason Conte, Pentair
mason.conte@pentair.com
(310) 210 – 8967

• Fleck Connected XTRi Valve Series and Pentair Home and Pro Apps
By Mason Conte, Pentair
mason.conte@pentair.com
(310) 210 – 8967

• Technology Tools To Help Grow Your Business
By Mason Conte, Pentair
mason.conte@pentair.com
(310) 210 – 8967

• The Next Apple?…Embracing The Future Of Water Treatment
By Dr. Tanya Lubner, Professional Certification & Training Director, WQA
Phone: 630 929 2513, email: tlubner@wqa.org

How to Engage with WQP – Interviews with Greg Reyneke, Red Fox Advisors & PWQA President and DJ Shannahan, Sharp Water Culligan & WQA President
By Lauren del Ciello, Managing Editor, Water Quality Products Magazine
ldelciello@sgcmail.com

• Strategic Training: Focus on Return on Investment
By Candice Wentling, Director at Certified Action & Action Selling Authorized Reseller
931.451.8433
cwentling@certifiedaction.com
www.CertifiedAction.com

• Selling More With Simple Financing Options 
By Sabrina Hebert, Relations Manager, Foundation Finance
shebert@foundationfinance.com
(715) 573-4535

• Marketing Metrics That Matter
By Amanda Crangle, Founder Of Lamplight Digital Media
amanda@lamplightdigitalmedia.com
(866) 671-0176

PFOA Management, Mitigation and Remediation
By Danny Bauer, Sales and Marketing Manager, ENPRESS LLC
dbauer@enpress.com
(440) 862-6387 Cell

• WQA Legislative Update
By:
David Loveday, WQA,  dloveday@wqa.org

Kathleen Burbidge, WQA, kburbidge@wqa.org

Randy Pollack, Lobbyist, Churchwell White LLP, randy@churchwellwhite.com

Shannon Murphy, Aquamor, Shannon.Murphy@aquamorusa.com