PWQA 2021 Virtual Convention – Tech Talks

Thank you for attending our PWQA 2021 Virtual Convention. Here is a list of Tech Talks that will be of great benefit to you and your company. Click on the titles to view their videos. Enjoy!

• Staying Ahead in a New Age of Marketing
By Lauren Del Ciello, Managing Editor, Water Quality Products Magazine
Contact:
Lauren Del Ciello, Managing Editor, Water Quality Products Magazine
ldelciello@sgcmail.com

• Water Quality Association (WQA)
By Water Quality Association
www.wqa.org/membership

• Watts BB-S100: A Complete Whole Home Solution for Lead, PFAS, Cyst, Chlorine Taste, and Odor
By Watts Water
Contacts:
Jenny Hill, Sr. Regional Sales Manager, 817.357.7343, Jenny.hill@wattswater.com
James Rodriguez, Territory Sales Manager, James.Rodriguez@wattswater.com, 210.508.7089
Victor Gonzalez, National Customer Service Manager, Victor.Gonzalez@wattswater.com, 1.800.659.8400 x 419138
www.wattswater.com

• Water Quality Association (WQA) Education & Professional Certification
By Water Quality Association
Equipping the water treatment professionals of tomorrow.
education@wqa.org

• Better Activated Carbon
By Sam Yates, Calgon Carbon
Contact:
Sam Yates,
Technical Marketing Manager – Innovative Carbon Technologies
Calgon Carbon | A Kuraray Company
Cell: (412) 419-9926
Email: Samuel.Yates@Kuraray.com

• Enpress Pioneer – Peace of Mind and Environmental Efficiency
By Danny Bauer, VP Sales and Marketing – ENPRESS LLC

• How to Use Business Operations Report
By Candice Wentling, Certified Action and Amanda Crangle, Lamplight Digital Marketing
Download Presentation Handout Here

Thank you to all our generous Sponsors who made the 2021 PWQA Virtual Convention event possible.
Click on their logos to visit their websites.

Diamond Sponsors

Contact:
Mason Conte, Territory Sales Representative – CA
Pentair
mason.conte@pentair.com
(310) 210-8967

Contact:
Kent Davyduke, Market Analyst
Clack Corporation
davyduke@clackcorp.com

Gold Sponsors

Awards Sponsor